Mama & Kie go Clean n Green: the dishwasher

First things first, I had to try the dishwasher detergent. No phosphates and no chlorine. But how could it handle my family’s love of BBQ sauce (not a word of a lie we have 4 different kinds in the fridge at the moment)?

As you can see I did not rinse or soak. Kie and I just loaded it up,filled the soap spot about 1/3 full,cleared the previous “extra” settings and let it go at it.

20130509-144710.jpg

I was thoroughly impressed. I no longer need to use the “pots and pans” or “extra heat” setting. See you never again cascade.

20130509-145231.jpg

20130509-145245.jpg

Tomorrow, we adventure with wax melts 🙂

Leave a Reply

